Eberhard Fichter 

fichter@agp-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-15 

Marcus Böttcher 

boettcher@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-13 

Christian Post 

post@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-20 

Arno Beiser 

beiser@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-17 

Janna Bockelmann 

bockelmann@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-25 

Kristina Hahn 

hahn@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-34 

Kristin Hutter 

hutter@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-29 

Anja Jansen 

jansen@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-18 

Andreas Kindsvater 

kindsvater@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-14 

Dominik Kohler 

kohler@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-28 

Salvatore Masciari 

masciari@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-23 

Heino Paul 

paul@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-21 

Anna Petz 

petz@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-37 

Teresa Piazza 

piazza@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-16 

Annemarie Ritter 

ritter@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-26 

Marie Sartorius 

sartorius@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-12 

Emilia Svilenova 

svilenova@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-27 

Angelika Vrana 

vrana@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-11 

Parisa Weinlein 

weinlein@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-16 

Alexander Wiesener 

wiesener@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 - 5 65 97-19