Eberhard Fichter 

fichter@agp-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97-15 

Marcus Böttcher 

boettcher@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -13 

Christian Post 

post@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -20 

Arno Beiser 

beiser@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -17 

Janna Bockelmann 

bockelmann@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

 

Kristina Hahn 

hahn@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 565 97 -34 

Kristin Hutter 

hutter@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -29 

Anja Jansen 

jansen@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -18 

Andreas Kindsvater 

kindsvater@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -14 

Dominik Kohler 

kohler@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -28 

Cornelia Lindenberg 

lindenberg@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -12 

Salvatore Masciari 

masciari@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -23 

Katrin Patz 

patz@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -24 

Heino Paul 

paul@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -21 

Anna Petz 

petz@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721 565 97 -37 

Teresa Piazza 

piazza@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -16 

Annemarie Ritter 

ritter@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -26 

Emilia Svilenova 

svilenova@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

 

Angelika Vrana 

vrana@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -11 

Alexander Wiesener 

wiesener@architrav-karlsruhe.de 

+49 (0)721. 565 97 -19